Skip to main content

2022 Election results, December 9th, 2021

2021 Election Results
Chief- Phil Carris
Deputy Chief- Troy Green
Assistant Chief- Dave Maggio

Fire Captain- Jake Lissow
Fire Captain- Mike Castronovo
Fire Captain- Darren Harvill

Fire Lieutenant- Bryan Furtner
Fire Lieutenant-
Fire Lieutenant-

EMS Captain- Rodney Manhardt

EMS Lieutenant-

President- Greg Nichols
Vice President- Dennis Bates
Trustee- Larry Speer
Trustee- Bill Zarpentine

Trustee- Joe VerWulst


Congratulations to all!! Thank you to everyone that served over the past year.

Join our mailing list