Skip to main content

2023 Election Results, December 8th, 2022

Last night the we held our 2023 elections. Below are the results. Congratulations to everyone and thank you to all who served for for 2022 and many other years.

Chief: Phil Carris

Deputy Chief: Troy Green

Assistant Chief: Dave Maggio

Fire Captain: Mike Castronovo

Fire Captain: Darren Harvill

Fire Captain: Bryan Furtner

Fire Lieutenant: Dave Olney

Fire Lieutenant: Open Spot

Fire Lieutenant: Open Spot

EMS Captain: Rodney Manhardt

EMS Lieutenant: Ben Lissow

President: Dennis Bates

Vice President: Mike Lissow

Trustee: Thomas Legler

Join our mailing list